if something makes you happy, that’s what’s important

https://www.instagram.com/liziebet97/

A bad week, a nothing day, and going to my drama society’s play tonight… I miss doing theatre so much. Watching Dan and Phil is inspirational and incredible usually, not to mention never fails to make me smile, and their absolutely outstanding stage show #TATINOF is so beautiful it has me crying with emotion.
After an awful #ptsd ravaged few days worse than usual, a quiet day in and these amazing boys keeping me laughing really does remind me I am still alive for something.
There is no stupid reason for living, and loving. Ever.
#inspiration #life #struggling #danandphil #acting #theatre #theamazingtourisnotonfire #TABINOF #friendship #theinternetishere #youtube #reasonsforliving @amazingphil @danisnotonfire

A bad week, a nothing day, and going to my drama society's play tonight... I miss doing theatre so much. Watching Dan and Phil is inspirational and incredible usually, not to mention never fails to make me smile, and their absolutely outstanding stage show #TATINOF is so beautiful it has me crying with emotion.
After an awful #ptsd ravaged few days worse than usual, a quiet day in and these amazing boys keeping me laughing really does remind me I am still alive for something.
There is no stupid reason for living, and loving. Ever.
#inspiration #life #struggling #danandphil #acting #theatre #theamazingtourisnotonfire #TABINOF #friendship #theinternetishere #youtube #reasonsforliving @amazingphil @danisnotonfire

4h

One thought on “if something makes you happy, that’s what’s important

Leave a Reply

